printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/index_EN
Welcome
 
print
  

People

group_2013
Biogeoscience group, March 2013

Biogeoscience group leader

Eglinton, Timothy Ian, Prof.Dr.

Room NO G 59, +41 44 633 92 91, timothy.eglinton@erdw.ethz.ch

Administrative support

Fehr, Katharina

Room NO G 63, +41 44 632 36 42, katharina.fehr@erdw.ethz.ch

Scientific staff

Buggle Björn, Dr.

Room NO G 57, +41 44 632 41 2, bjoern.buggle@erdw.ethz.ch


Magill, Clayton, Dr.

Room NO G 57, clayton.magill@erdw.ethz.ch


McIntyre, Cameron, Dr

Room NO G 54 and HPK H29, +41 44 63 39441, mcintyre@phys.ethz.ch


Zech, Roland,Dr.

Room NO G 57, +41 44 632 21 84, roland.zech@erdw.ethz.ch

PhD Students

Freymont, Chantal

Room NO E 21, +41 44 633 92 70, chantal.freymond@erdw.ethz.ch


Lechleitner, Franziska

Room NO E 21, +41 44 632 98 15, lechleif@student.ethz.ch 


Rui,Bao

Room NO E 57,+41 44 632 8474, rui.bao@erdw.ethz.ch


van der Voort, Tessa

Room NO E 27, +41 44 632 21 59, tessa.vandervoort@erdw.ethz.ch

Graduate students

Blattmann, Thomas

Room NO E 47, +41 44 632 93 94, blathoma@student.ethz.ch


Krawielicki, Julia

Room NO F 51.1, juliakr@student.ethz.ch


Kündig, Nicole, kuendign@student.ethz.ch

Technical staff


Haghipour Negar, Dr.
Room NO E 69, +41 44 632 80 10, negar.haghipour@erdw.ethz.ch


Montluçon, Daniel

Room NO G 63, +41 44 633 92 93, daniel.montlucon@erdw.ethz.ch


Tavagna, Maria Luisa

Room NO G 54, +41 44 632 02 90, maria.tavagna@erdw.ethz.ch


Usman, Muhammed

Room NO E 31, +41 44 632 28160,  usmanm@student.ethz.ch

Guests

Past Members

 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2014 ETH Zurich | Imprint | Disclaimer | 3 March 2014
top